## List of Elected Parliamentarians for the Students' Parliament 2019-20 Election held on March 30, 2019 of IIT (BHU), Varanasi IDD Part-4

SI. No.	Roll No	Name	Department/School
01	15053009 IDD	Siddhartha Malani	Department of Chemistry
02	15053013 IDD	Vaidyula Rinish Reddy	Department of Chemistry
03	15173010 IDD	Mangukiya Romitkumar Nareshbhai	Department of Physics
04	15144017 IDD	Yash Shukla	Department of Metallurgical Engineering
05	15084010 IDD	Narkedamilli Sai Sumanth	Department of Electrical Engineering

### List of Elected Parliamentarians for the Students' Parliament 2019-20 Election held on March 30, 2019 of IIT (BHU), Varanasi M.Tech./M.Pharm. Part-1

SI. No.	Roll No	Name	Department/School
01	18132011 M.Tech.	Saurabh Chauhan	Department of Mechanical Engineering
02	18152005 M.Tech.	Raj Ranjan Sinha	Department of Mining Engineering
03	18112012 M.Tech.	Sivananda Mishra	School of Materials Science and Technology
04	18082302 M.Tech.	Akash Agarwal	Department of Electrical Engineering
05	18032003 M.Tech.	Avinash Singh	Department of Ceramic Engineering
06	18042007 M.Tech.	Anisha Pandey	Department of Chemical Engineering and Technology
07	18162010 M.Pharm.	Kamble Prabhat Arun	Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering and Technology
08	18082202 M.Tech.	Satya Singh	Department of Electrical Engineering

## List of Elected Parliamentarians for the Students' Parliament 2019-20 Election held on March 30, 2019 of IIT (BHU), Varanasi Ph.D.

SI. No.	Roll No	Name	Department/School
01	17011505 Ph.D.	Shikha Kumari	School of Biochemical Engineering
02	18071004 Ph.D.	Yaman Dua	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
03	17091005 Ph.D.	Rishibrind Kumar Upadhyay	Department of Electronics Engineering
04	18101501 Ph.D.	Nistha Dubey	Department of Mechanical Engineering
05	17021506 Ph.D.	Sumit Kumar	School of Biomedical Engineering

## List of Elected Parliamentarians for the Students' Parliament 2019-20 Election held on March 30, 2019 of IIT (BHU), Varanasi UGD/IDD Part-1

SI. No.	Roll No	Name	Department/School
01	18034003 IDD	Ajay Kumar	Department of Ceramic Engineering
02	18064003 IDD	Ajay Vashisth	Department of Civil Engineering
03	18085015 B.Tech.	Bhaskar	Department of Electrical Engineering
04	18035039 B.Tech.	Shashwat Khare	Department of Ceramic Engineering
05	18165042 B.Tech.	Sahil	Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering and Technology
06	18135087 B.Tech.	Saransh Mudgal	Department of Mechanical Engineering
07	18075072 B.Tech.	Arpit Mehta	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
08	18135044 B.Tech.	Himanshi Barupal	Department of Mechanical Engineering

## List of Elected Parliamentarians for the Students' Parliament 2019-20 Election held on March 30, 2019 of IIT (BHU), Varanasi UGD/IDD Part-2

SI. No.	Roll No	Name	Department/School
01	17064018 IDD	Vatsal Dwivedi	Department of Civil Engineering
02	17045102 B.Tech.	Shivratan Tripathi	Department of Chemical Engineering and Technology
03	17065029 B.Tech.	Gaurav Sharma	Department of Civil Engineering
04	17065021 B.Tech.	Avinash Kumar Mall	Department of Civil Engineering
05	17065077 B.Tech.	Vibhatsu Yadav	Department of Civil Engineering
06	17035011 B.Tech.	Arihant Kumar Sukhlecha	Department of Ceramic Engineering
07	17035034 B.Tech.	Rupali Gharat	Department of Ceramic Engineering
08	17085029 B.Tech.	Chappidi Abhishek Kumar Reddy	Department of Electrical Engineering
09	17154010 IDD	Himanshu Dwivedi	Department of Mining Engineering
10	17134007 IDD	Jadhav Sai Prasad	Department of Mechanical Engineering
11	17155091 B.Tech.	Vikash Yadav	Department of Mining Engineering
12	17135059 B.Tech.	Nitish Kumar	Department of Mechanical Engineering

# List of Elected Parliamentarians for the Students' Parliament 2019-20 Election held on March 30, 2019 of IIT (BHU), Varanasi UGD/IDD Part-3

SI. No.	Roll No	Name	Department/School
01	16045050 B.Tech.	Manjot Singh Chahal	Department of Chemical Engineering and Technology
02	16155088 B.Tech.	Varun Maheshwari	Department of Mining Engineering
03	16045044 B.Tech.	Kamble Shubham Ganpati	Department of Chemical Engineering and Technology
04	16145032 B.Tech.	Neelanchal Khelwar	Department of Metallurgical Engineering
05	16065027 B.Tech.	Harshit Chaudhary	Department of Civil Engineering
06	16155056 B.Tech.	Pankaj P N Jarha	Department of Mining Engineering
07	16155070 B.Tech.	Rahul Kumar Singh	Department of Mining Engineering
80	16035028 B.Tech.	Mohammed Hussain	Department of Ceramic Engineering
09	16035033 B.Tech.	Paras Singh Chauhan	Department of Ceramic Engineering
10	16064018 IDD	V S V Surya Prakash	Department of Civil Engineering
11	16053002 IDD	Ajay Tomar	Department of Chemistry
12	16154009 IDD	Harshit Dixit	Department of Mining Engineering
13	16123013 IDD	Paladugula Sai Praneetha	Department of Mathematical Sciences
14	16034007 IDD	Muskan Agarwal	Department of Ceramic Engineering
15	16144015 IDD	Sachit Maurya	Department of Metallurgical Engineering