

कुलसचिव कार्यालय गैर शिक्षण चयन प्रकोष्ठ

Office of the Registrar (Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

Date: November 03, 2020

NOTICE

The post of Registrar was advertised vide advertisement No. 01/2020-21 dated 18.08.2020 and subsequently corrigendum to the advertisement No. 01/2020-21 was issued on 26.08.2020. The application was invited through online mode only and the last date of submission of application was 15.09.2020.

Shortlisting criteria adopted for shortlisting candidates fulfilling advertised minimum eligibility criteria (as per the Advertisement No. 01/2020-21 dated 18.08.2020 and subsequent corrigendum dated 26.08.2020):

- Age should not be more than 55 years as on the last date of submission of application as per advertisement. Relaxation of age shall be admissible as per Govt. of India rules.
- First division in UG and PG both. If there is one second division either in UG or PG then the candidate must have first division in desirable qualifications (MBA or LLB).
- A. List of candidates not fulfilling the minimum eligibility criteria (as per the Advertisement No. 01/2020-21 dated 18.08.2020 and subsequent corrigendum dated 26.08.2020) and who were more than 55 years of age as on the last date of submission of application form i.e. 15.09.2020

SI. No.	Application ID	Name	Remarks
1.	20201156	Anand Raghavendra Rao	Experience not relevant
2.	20201084	Deepak Kumar	No experience in GP 7600 and above
3.	20201139	Dr. Sunil Sukhadeo Bhamare	Fees not paid therefore application is incomplete
4.	20201097	Farah Deeba	No experience in GP 7600 and above.
5.	20201179	Kamesh Kumar	Presently working on same Level/ GP, therefore, ESM benefit not admissible in view of OM No. 36034/3/2013-Estt(Res) dated 25.02.2014
6.	20201155	L Raghavendran	No experience in GP 7600 and above.





🖀 : (0542) 2366673 (Office); e-mail : deputyregistrar.admin@itbhu.ac.in

कुलसचिव कार्यालय गैर शिक्षण चयन प्रकोष्ठ

Office of the Registrar

(Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

7.	20201168	Manoj Mishra	Presently working on same Level/ GP, therefore, ESM benefit not admissible in view of OM No. 36034/3/2013-Estt(Res) dated 25.02.2014
8.	20201136	Narendra Gour	Online application not submitted properly. Irrelevant documents uploaded in online application form.
9.	20201096	Navneesh Tyagi	No experience in GP 7600/AGP 8000 and above.
10.	20201086	Rambir Rameshwar Singh Bhadouriya	Experience not relevant
11.	20201164	Richa Srivastava	Experience not relevant
12.	20201161	Sanjay Bhatnagar	Overage
13.	20201056	Satish Kumar	Experience not relevant
14.	20201094	Shyam Narayan	Overage
15.	20201012	Sunil Chandra Srivastava	Overage
16.	20201137	Vijay Kumar Tripathi	Experience not relevant

B. List of candidates shortlisted for the Post of Registrar against Advt. No. 01/2020-

<u>21 18.08.2020:</u>

SI. No.	Application ID	Name
1.	20201036	Ashish Kumar Sharma
2.	20201053	Capt AK Sharma
3.	20201171	Dhirendra Pratap Singh
4.	20201178	Dr. Sarvesh Kumar Tiwari
5.	20201157	Krishan Kumar Paliwal
6.	20201072	Mihir Ranjan Nayak
7.	20201166	R Ravi Sankar
8.	20201162	R S Chhabda
9.	20201067	Rakesh Shukla
10.	20201018	Sanjay Kumar
11.	20201106	Santosh Sohgaura





कुलसचिव कार्यालय गैर शिक्षण चयन प्रकोष्ठ

Office of the Registrar

(Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

12.	20201015	Shambhu Sharan Singh*
13.	20201074	Shyam Babu Patel
14.	20201102	Srijib Bardhan
15.	20201109	Suman Kumar
16.	20201170	Sunita Chandra

* Subject to obtaining clarification regarding salary breakup.

C. List of candidates not shortlisted as per the aforementioned shortlisting criteria:

SI. No.	Application ID	Name	Remarks
1.	20201142	Ashish Agarwal	Not Eligible as first division not in UG.
2.	20201024	Col Kamal Kishore Uniyal (Retd)	Not Eligible as first division not in UG but only in MBA.
3.	20201148	Col Subodh Shukla	Not Eligible as first division not in UG but only in MBA.
4.	20201159	Dr Sushendra Kumar Misra	Not Eligible as first division neither in UG and PG but only in MBA.
5.	20201120	Jagat Singh Rana	Not Eligible as first division neither in UG/PG nor in MBA.
6.	20201150	Nisheeth Kumar Rai	Not Eligible as first division not in UG but only in MBA.
7.	20201035	Pranab Kumar Sarkar	Not Eligible as first division neither in UG nor in PG.
8.	20201082	Ram Shankar	Not Eligible as first division neither in UG/PG nor in LLB.

Registrar