

कुलसचिव कार्यालय

गैर शिक्षण चयन प्रकोष्ठ



Office of the Registrar (Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

Date: 25.06.2021

NOTICE

The post of Registrar and Deputy Registrar advertised vide advertisement No. 01/2021-22 dated 27.03.2021 The application was invited through online mode only and the last date of submission of application was 16.04.2021 (till 5:00pm.)

Shortlisting criteria adopted for shortlisting applicants fulfilling advertised minimum eligibility criteria for the post of Registrar:

- 1. Age should not be more than 55 years as on the last date of submission of application as per advertisement. Relaxation of age shall be admissible as per Govt. of India rules.
- 2. First division both at UG and PG. If there is one second division, either at UG or PG, then the candidate must have first division in desirable qualifications (MBA or LLB or Engineering).
- 3. Only the work experience at Government Organisations/ Government Academic Institutions in relevant pay scale at prescribed grade pay will be counted for the posts.

LIST OF APPLICANTS SHORTLISTED FOR THE POST OF REGISTRAR (ADVT. NO. 01/2021-22)

SI. No.	Name and Application ID	Father's Name
1.	Rajan Srivastava (2021100004)	Pramod Kumar
2.	A K Sharma (2021100090)	Gautam Rishi Sharma
3.	Vishal Sharma (2021100311)	M M Sharma
4.	K D Chaturvedi (2021100312)	J P Chaturvedi
5.	Munish Malik (2021100324)	Om Parkash Malik
6.	Mayank Narayan Singh (2021100388)	Ravindra Narayan Singh
7.	Sanjay Kumar (2021100508)	Lal Bihari Singh
8.	Shankar Kumar Jha (2021100555)	J N Jha





Office of the Registrar (Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

SI. No.	Name and Application ID	Father's Name
9.	Shyam Babu Patel (2021100592)	Brahmachari Prasad
10.	Sarvesh Kumar Tiwari (2021100603)	Shri Bageshwari Tiwari
11.	Sunil Dutta (2021100644)	Narottam Dutta
12.	Prashant Kulkarni (2021100711)	Prabhakar Kulkarni

LIST OF APPLICANTS NOT SHORTLISTED FOR THE POST OF REGISTRAR (ADVT. NO. 01/2021-22)

SI. No.	Name and Application ID	Father's Name	Remarks
1.	Pradeep Joshi (2021100087)	Durga Dutt Joshi	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
2.	Kanhaiya Lal Gupta (2021100089)	Pooran Chand Gupta	Not Eligible, Second division at P.G.
3.	Mule Ravindra Haribhau (2021100094)	Mule Haribhau Laxman	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
4.	Rajkumar Nalliah (2021100097)	Nalliah	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
5.	Manoj Kumar (2021100149)	Ramesh Sharma	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
6.	Pankaj Kumar Pandey (2021100153)	Surya Nath Pandey	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
7.	Pranab Kumar Sarkar (2021100177)	Nagendra Sarkar	Not Eligible, Second divisions both at U.G. and P.G.
8.	Bharat Jinturkar (2021100395)	Prabhakar Jinturkar	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
9.	Anand Raghavendra Rao (2021100408)	H S Raghavendra Rao	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.





Office of the Registrar

(Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

SI. No.	Name and Application ID	Father's Name	Remarks
10.	Satish Kumar (2021100433)	Chhote Lal Dwivedi	Not Eligible, Less experience in GP-7600 and above.
11.	Ramphal Dwivedi (2021100450)	Anant Ram	Not Eligible, Third division at U.G. and second division in LL.B.
12.	Akhand Pratap Singh (2021100455)	Abhay Pal Singh	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
13.	Srimathi H (2021100463)	Krishnamoorthy A	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
14.	Yogeshchandra Sharma (2021100468)	Shriram Sharma	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
15.	Asit Kumar (2021100494)	Pratap Narayan	Not Eligible, Second division at U.G. third division at P.G. and second division in LL.B.
16.	Dinesh Kumar Dixit (2021100509)	Ramsharan	Not Eligible, Overage
17.	Ashok Kumar Singh (2021100514)	M P Singh	Not Eligible, Second division at U.G.
18.	Satyendra Pratap Singh (2021100521)	Jawahar Singh	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
19.	Suman Kumar (2021100565)	Narayan Mishra	Not Eligible, Less experience in GP- 7600 and above.
20.	Siva Naga Kumar Cherukupalli (2021100585)	Venkateswara Sastry Cherukupalli	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.



Office of the Registrar (Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

Shortlisting criteria adopted for shortlisting applicants fulfilling advertised minimum eligibility criteria for the post of Deputy Registrar:

- 1. Age should not be more than 55 years as on the last date of submission of application as per advertisement. Relaxation of age shall be admissible as per Govt. of India rules.
- 2. Only the work experience at Government Organisations/ Government Academic Institutions in relevant pay scale at prescribed grade pay will be counted for the post.

LIST OF APPLICANTS SHORTLISTED FOR THE POST OF DEPUTY REGISTRAR (ADVT. NO. 01/2021-22)

SI. No.	Name and Application ID	Father's Name
1.	Rohit Kumar Rai (2021100367)	Ram Surat Rai
2.	Ravi Kumar (2021100503)	Keshav Prasad
3.	Nishikant Tiwari (2021100525)	Ramballabh Tiwari
4.	Yogesh Sonu Patil (2021100568)	Sonu Nana Patil
5.	Devendra Pratap (2021100595)	Bhai Lal
6.	Amit Kumar Singh (2021100598)	Oudh Ram Singh
7.	Moti Chand Prasad (2021100665)	Umaraw Prasad
8.	Swapnali Gadekar (2021100709)	Dhananjay Anant Gadekar





Office of the Registrar (Non Faculty Recruitment Cell)

LIST OF APPLICANTS NOT SHORTLISTED FOR THE POST OF DEPUTY REGISTRAR (ADVT. NO. 01/2021-22)

SI. No.	Name and Application ID	Father's Name	Remarks
1.	Debolina Mukherjee (2021100260)	Partha Mukherjee	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
2.	Manoj Kumar Gupta (2021100375)	Satya Narayan Lal Gupta	Not Eligible, Overage
3.	Saurabh Choudhary (2021100538)	Raghabendra Kumar Choudhary	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.
4.	Seema Sankar (2021100576)	R Ravi Sankar	Not Eligible, Overage
5.	Shipra Srivastava (2021100598)	Rupesh Kumar Srivastava	Not Eligible, Experience not relevant.

The applicants are advised to send their objection, if any, within 7 days through e-mail (office.nfrc@itbhu.ac.in).

Professor In-charge(Admin)