IIT (BHU) Convocationswebcast

Address by 
Dr. V.K. Saraswat, Chancellor,
Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi and Member, NITI Aayog

Address by 
Mr. Somnath S.
Secretary, Department of Space & Chairman, Indian Space Research Organization

Address by 
Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’
Minister of Human Resource Development,
Government of India.
Address by
Dr. G.Satheesh Reddy,
Chairman, Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO), New Delhi.

Address by 
Shri Kiran Karnik, 
Director, Central Board of Directors, RBI Chairman, Board of Directors
Indraprastha Institute of Info. Tech., Delhi (IIIT-D)
Shri Som Dev Tyagi,  Educationist & Social Worker
Address by 
Dr. Ashok Jhunjhunwala, Padma Shri,
Professor IIT Madras and Director on the Board of Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) &
Dr. Abhay Bang, Director,
Society for Education, Action, and Research in Community Health (SEARCH)

2nd Convocation

9th Nov. 2013 
       Address by 
Shri Rajendra Singh, 
Magsaysay Award Winner

1st Convocation
10th July, 2013
        Address by 
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, 
Former President of India
2012   2011   2010
List of Degree Medals recipients